Current JYAA
officers

President: Jeremy Davis
Phone: (740) 817-2627
E-mail: jeremy.davis@jyaa.org

 

Vice-President: Monica Gernert
Phone: (614) 589-0200
E-mail: monica.gernert@jyaa.org

 

Treasurer: Dana Steffan
Phone: (614) 783-5905
E-mail: dana.steffan@jyaa.org

 

Secretary: Michelle Balsizer
Phone: (614) 406-0676
E-mail: michelle.balsizer@jyaa.org

 

 

Current JYAA
board members

Board Member: Joe Robertson
Phone: (614) 309-9190
E-mail: joey.robertson@jyaa.org

Board Member: Mike Giannini
Phone: (740) 403-0830
E-mail: mike.giannini@jyaa.org

Board Member: Andy Britton
Phone: (740) 817-0533
E-mail: andy.britton@jyaa.org

Board Member: Jeff Barr
Phone: (740) 817-7023
E-mail: jeff.barr@jyaa.org

 

Board meetings

Board meetings are held on the 3rd Sunday of every month at 6:00PM in the Johnstown Village Council Chambers. The public is invited to attend. Please Check the JYAA Facebook page for regular updates

 


 

How are JYAA officers and board members chosen?

JYAA Officers and Board Members are chosen by submitting your information to the Officers and Board. Then you are voted upon to be appointed to which you have applied.